News from the District 25-G seven counties in North Central Indiana:  St. Joseph, Elkhart, Marshall, Kosciusko, Fulton, Miami, and Wabash.
District Governor
PDG Brian Thomas
1st Vice District Governor
Ron Guth

2nd Vice District Governor
Cabinet Secretary
PDG Marty Juel
Cabinet Treasurer
Kim Polk

Complete the following and one of the district officers
will respond to your request or concern.